Who We Are

Goldbar Contractors Inc. is a mechanical contracting firm having provided mechanical installations for  over 40 years.  Our head office is located in Edmonton with a sub office in Red Deer.  We have a strong workforce and complete the mechanical scope for projects that fall within the institutional and  commercial classifications.

Goldbar Contractors Gears


Project Managers

Eldon Campbell of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Eldon Campbell, Project Manager

780-809-2163.
ecampbell@goldbarinc.com

Chris Dybka of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Chris Dybka, Project Manager

780-809-2176
cdybka@goldbarinc.com

Chris McInroy of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Chris McInroy, Project Manager

780-809-2169
cmcinroy@goldbarinc.com

Brian Zheng of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Brian Zheng, Project Manager/Lead Estimator

780-809-2166
bzheng@goldbarinc.com

Ed Burns of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Ed Burns, Project Manager

780-809-2167
eburns@goldbarinc.com

Kevin Reinholt of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Kevin Reinholt, Project Manager

780-809-2165
kev.reinholt@goldbarinc.com

Tim Nichols of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Tim Nichols, Project Manager

780-809-2168
tnichols@goldbarinc.com

Tyler Carson of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Tyler Carson, Field Coordinator

780-720-6736
tcarson@goldbarinc.com

Safety

Mike Charlton of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Mike Charlton, Safety Officer

780-809-2161
mcharlton@goldbarinc.com

Office / Administration

Ted Reinholt of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Ted Reinholt, Office Manager

780-809-2156
treinholt@goldbarinc.com

Devin Bower of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Devin Bower, Assistant Office Manager

780-809-2160
dbower@goldbarinc.com

Lisa Campbell of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Lisa Campbell, Accounting Clerk

780-809-2159
lcampbell@goldbarinc.com

Cheyanna Valentine of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Cheyanna Valentine, Accounting Clerk

780-809-2158
cvalentine@goldbarinc.com

Sharon Batke of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Sharon Batke, Receptionist

780-440-6440
goldbar.edm@goldbarinc.com

Shipping & Receiving

Paul Amy of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Paul Amy, Shipping & Receiving

780-809-2162
warehouse@goldbarinc.com

Fabrication

Murray Boadway of Goldbar Contractors Inc.

Murray Boadway, Fabrication Shop

780-440-6440
mboadway@goldbarinc.com